top of page

This Broadway collection features 12 solo arrangements with a CD found inside that book that provides backing tracks and song demonstrations. 


Songs include:

- As If We Never Said Goodbye

- Close Every Door

- Don't Cry for Me Argentina

- Everything's Alright

- Go Go Go Joseph

- Gus: The Theatre Cat

- Love Changes Everything

- The Music of the Night

- Our Kind of Love

- The Phantom of the Opera

- Unexpected Song

- Whistle Down the Wind


*If you don't see your instrument's book in stock, please call the store and we will custom order it for you.

Andrew Lloyd Webber Classics Music Instrumental Sheet Music

$14.95 Regular Price
$1.94Sale Price

    All orders must be placed before 4 P.M. PRIOR to the day we go to your school! To learn what day of the week we go to your school, please check the Delivery Dates page.

    bottom of page