top of page

This collection features 13 of the top hits from 2018. The book features easy guitar arrangements with notes and tablature as well as lyrics.


Published by Hal Leonard. Item #HL00283786


Songs Include:

- Call Out My Name (The Weekend)

- Delicate (Taylor Swift)

- Girls Like You (Maroon 5)

- In My Blood (Shawn Mendes)

- Meant to Be (Bebe Rexha featuring Florida Georgia Line)

- The Middle (Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey)

- A Million Dreams (from The Greatest Showman)

- Never Be the Same (Camila Cabello)

- No Tears Left to Cry (Ariana Grande)

- Say Something (Justin Timberlake featuring Christ Stapleton)

- Tequila (Dan + Shay)

- Whatever it Takes (Imagine Dragons)

- You Are the Reason (Calum Scott)

Easy Guitar Chart Hits of 2018

SKU: 888680793814
$14.99 Regular Price
$7.50Sale Price

    All orders must be placed before 4 P.M. PRIOR to the day we go to your school! To learn what day of the week we go to your school, please check the Delivery Dates page.

    bottom of page