top of page

This collection features 10 solo arrangements with a CD found inside that book that provides backing tracks and song demonstrations. 


Songs include:

- Chasing Pavements

- Cold Shoulder

- Hometown Glory

- I'll Be Waiting

- Make You Feel My Love

- Right as Rain

- Rolling in the Deep

- Set Fire to the Rain

- Someone Like You

- Turning Tables


*If you don't see your instrument's book in stock, please call the store and we will custom order it for you.

Guest Spot Adele Play-along for Violin

SKU: 884088860950
$16.99 Regular Price
$8.50Sale Price

    All orders must be placed before 4 P.M. PRIOR to the day we go to your school! To learn what day of the week we go to your school, please check the Delivery Dates page.

    bottom of page