top of page

Peanuts fans, you'll love this collection of your favorites! This collection features 15 solo arrangements with a CD found inside that book that provides backing tracks and song demonstrations. 


Songs include:

- Blue Charlie Brown

- Charlie Brown Theme

- Charlie's Blues

- Christmas is Coming

- Christmas Time is Here

- The Great Pumpkin Waltz

- Joe Cool

- Just Like Me

- Linus and Lucy

- My Little Drum

- O Tannenbaum

- Oh, Good Grief

- Red Baron

- Skating

- What Child is This


*If you don't see your instrument's book in stock, please call the store and we will custom order it for you.

Peanuts Music Instrumental Sheet Music

SKU: 884088451127
$12.99 Regular Price
$6.50Sale Price

    All orders must be placed before 4 P.M. PRIOR to the day we go to your school! To learn what day of the week we go to your school, please check the Delivery Dates page.

    bottom of page