top of page

This collection features 11 solo arrangements with a CD found inside that book that provides backing tracks and song demonstrations. 


Songs include:

- My Dear Frodo

- Old Friends

- Axe or Sword?

- The Adventure Begins

- Warg-Scouts

- A Good Omen

- Song of the Lonely Mountain

- Dreaming of Bag End

- A Very Respectable Hobbit

- Erebor

- The Dwarf Lords


*If you don't see your instrument's book in stock, please call the store and we will custom order it for you.

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey Music Instrumental Sheet Music

SKU: 038081460024
$14.99 Regular Price
$7.50Sale Price

    All orders must be placed before 4 P.M. PRIOR to the day we go to your school! To learn what day of the week we go to your school, please check the Delivery Dates page.

    bottom of page